christmasradio.fm – Free webradio and smartphone app

Want to find Christmas spirit? Try christmasradio.fm, our free webradio or smartphone app. We wish you a nice Christmas season and all the best to you and your loved ones! #christmasradio #dmd2 #spotfm #instorefm #hotelradiofm #swisscompany #ambience #music #backgroundmusic #instoreradio #instorespots #audioscreen #digital #multimedia

New hotelradio.fm Premium

hotelradio.fm Premium is now available in 6 different flavors. So we have created a suitable offer for all those who prefer a smaller and specific music subscription without hotelradio.fm jingles. Whether our new Swiss Mountain Mix for souvenir shops or mountain hotels, the Wellness Mix for therapy or yoga rooms, the World Mix for country-specific […]

Information on how to reach DMD2 by phone

Because of the current COVID-19 pandemic, we at DMD2 are still increasingly active in the home office. If you can’t reach anybody by phone, please leave a short message on the voice mail. Your message will be forwarded to the appropriate section and you will receive a call back. Telephone number: +41 31 961 61 12 […]

Passing on hygiene information to customers with Spot.fm

More and more businesses are allowed to reopen. In the last few weeks, the announcement tool spot.fm has already been used in supermarkets to communicate important hygiene and behaviour instructions to customers. For this purpose, the shops have only recorded a spot, for which we have subsequently created and activated a broadcasting schedule on spot.fm. […]

Despite Corona a broad audience for unknown musical talents

Due to the current situation, it is difficult, especially for less well-known musicians, to present themselves to a broad audience. For this reason, Migros Zurich, Migros Aare, Denner and DMD2 have decided to bring some of the talents from this year’s Demotape Clinic competition to the supermarkets! Get inspired by new musicians while shopping in […]

What sounds luxury like?

MUSIC as an instrument to create gorgeous mood in a Hotel is often underestimated, although the significance of Music to wellbeing is widely accepted. Read about our latest project in a leading Hotel in Switzerland here (German): https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6638022772054347776/

Music Talk with SEBALTER

Alex meets the Ticino Folk-Pop musician and songwriter Sebastiano Paù-Lessi (SEBALTER) for the first talk in the new year. SEBALTER has released his new (ok… his first) album: DAY OF GLORY. They talk about it, about the ESC and much more. Listening tipps Shadows http://s3.amazonaws.com/DMD2/snippets/contemporary/S/Sebalter/Sebalter_Day_Of_Glory_2015/1_Sebalter_Shadows.mp3 Hunter Of Stars http://s3.amazonaws.com/DMD2/snippets/contemporary/S/Sebalter/Sebalter_Day_Of_Glory_2015/5_Sebalter_Hunter_Of_Stars.mp3 Sleepless Nights http://s3.amazonaws.com/DMD2/snippets/contemporary/S/Sebalter/Sebalter_Day_Of_Glory_2015/6_Sebalter_Sleepless_Nights.mp3 Nostalgia http://s3.amazonaws.com/DMD2/snippets/contemporary/S/Sebalter/Sebalter_Day_Of_Glory_2015/9_Sebalter_Nostalgia.mp3

hotelradio.fm Premium Varianten

Neues hotelradio.fm Premium Angebot

hotelradio.fm Premium gibt es jetzt in 6 verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen. Damit haben wir für all jene ein passendes Angebot geschaffen, die ein kleineres, spezifisches aber auch werbefreies Musik-Abonnement bevorzugen. Ob unser neuer Swiss Mountain Mix für Souvenir Shops oder Berghotels, der Wellness Mix für Therapie Räume oder Yoga Lokale, der World Mix für länderspezifische Themenabende im […]

Telefonische Erreichbarkeit DMD2

Information zur telefonischen Erreichbarkeit von DMD2

Wegen der aktuellen COVID-19 Pandemie sind wir von DMD2 noch immer verstärkt im Homeoffice tätig. Wenn Sie per Telefon niemanden erreichen, hinterlassen Sie bitte unbedingt eine kurze Nachricht auf der Voicemail. Ihre Mitteilung wird an die entsprechende Abteilung weitergeleitet und Sie erhalten einen Rückruf. Telefonnummer +41 31 961 61 12 E-Mail Kontakt: info@dmd2.com Besten Dank!

Mit Spot.fm Hygiene-Informationen an Kunden weitergeben

Es dürfen immer mehr Betriebe wieder öffnen. Bereits in den letzten Wochen konnten in Supermärkten über das Durchsagetool spot.fm wichtige Hygiene- und Verhaltenshinweise an Kunden vermittelt werden. Dazu haben die Geschäfte lediglich einen Spot aufgezeichnet, für welchen anschliessend ein Sendeplan auf Spot.fm erstellt und freigeschaltet wurde. So konnten ab sofort die Kunden auf wichtige Hygiene-Massnahmen […]

Trotz Corona ein breites Publikum für unbekannte Musiktalente

Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage ist es gerade für noch unbekanntere MusikerInnen schwierig, sich einem breiten Publikum zu präsentieren. Aus diesem Grund haben sich Migros Zürich, Migros Aare, Denner und DMD2 – Digital Media Distribution AG entschieden, einige Talente des diesjährigen Demotape Clinic Wettbewerbs in den Supermärkten einzuspielen! Lassen Sie sich in den nächsten Wochen beim […]

Wie klingt Luxus?

MUSIK als Instrument zur Schaffung einer herrlichen Stimmung in einem Hotel wird oft unterschätzt, obwohl die Bedeutung der Musik für das Wohlbefinden weithin anerkannt ist. Lesen Sie hier über unser neuestes Projekt in einem führenden Hotel in der Schweiz: https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6638022772054347776/